Vorstand

Michael Schwarz
Almenweg 30
64747 Breuberg
Mail: m.schwarz@neustadt-odw.de

Frank Fahm
Bahnhofstraße 2
64747 Breuberg
Mail: frank@neustadt-odw.de

Jugendwart

Janosch Bamberger
Lindenstraße 25
64747 Breuberg
Mail: jugendwart@neustadt-odw.de

Webmaster

Tom Christ
In den Bodenäckern 35
64747 Breuberg
Mail: t.christ@neustadt-odw.de

Kris Wagner
Odenwaldring 1a
64747 Breuberg
Mail: k.wagner@neustadt-odw.de

Wehrführung

Sven Schönfelder
Odenwaldring 7
64747 Breuberg
Mail: wehrführer@neustadt-odw.de


Jan Vogelsanger
Im Steigersfeld 22
64747 Breuberg
Mail: j.vogelsanger@neustadt-odw.de

Minifeuerwehrwart

Stefan Fahm
Bahnhofstraße 2
64747 Breuberg
Mail:

Berliner Hütte

Informationen hierzu entnehmen Sie bitte der Booking.com Webseite